8 Questions with Author Nick Thacker


By stone-admin

Kevin:  Hey everybody. Thanks for tuning into Eight Questions and I am Kevin Tumlinson. I’m happy to be here and I’m actually really thrilled to be talking to my good friend, Nick Thacker. He’s a thriller author in the vein of James Rollins and Dan Brown. And he’s been invited to write books in shared […]

Read More »