Unicorn Western: The Complete Series

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, The Inevitable, Invasion, and Fat Vampire comes Unicorn Western: The Complete Series, a reinvention of both the western genre and unicorn lore.

This 250,000-word collection includes ALL NINE BOOKS in the Unicorn Western Series!

Cast out from the Magical Kingdom of The Realm and into the dying desert of the Sands beyond, Marshall Clint Gulliver and his unicorn Edward have finally found peace in the small and dusty town of Solace. But when both the fracturing worlds and Clint’s bride-to-be are thrust into peril by an old foe, the gunslinger must come out of retirement and aim his seven-shooters at the dark magic and those who bring it. An epic quest hurls marshal and unicorn across the endless desert in pursuit of the dark rider Dharma Kold and his unicorn of a different color, where they must battle their way back toward The Realm to uncover the truth…and mayhap save the worlds that hang in the balance.

  • Unicorn Western
  • The Wanderers
  • A Fistful of Magic
  • Shimmer To Yuma
  • The Man Who Shot Alan Whitney
  • Open Meadows
  • The Unforgotten
  • The Magic Bunch

Unicorn Western: The Complete Series pulls together all 9 books in the Unicorn Western Series. It’s like Stephen King’s The Dark Tower, but with more magic, more fun, and more turkey pie. Read the entire completed series today!