Through The Canvas: The Complete Series

Bailey Donahue was supposed to stay dead…

After witnessing her husband’s murder, Bailey’s been ripped from her life and secreted away in the Witness Protection Program.

Too bad the sleepy town of Shadow Rock was the wrong place to hide.

Believed dead by the mafia, Bailey finds herself trapped in a torturous limbo, walled-off from her old life. But that’s where she must stay unless she’s willing to risk the lives of her eighteen-month-old daughter, or any of the other people Bailey loves most in the world.

Losing all hope, she tries to kill herself …

But wakes up in the hospital, more alive than ever.

Now Bailey has a “gift”— she can paint portraits of events that haven’t happened… yet.

In Black Water, her first painting is of a drowning girl. She doesn’t know who or where the girl is, or worse, how to stop her prediction from coming true.

In Red Web, Bailey paints her second portrait after a boy disappears from an elementary school playground, then two more children vanish. But the picture she paints is of the wrong child, a girl, who doesn’t match the description of anyone in town.

In Gold Promise, she wakes up on the floor one morning with paintbrushes in her hands and a new terrifying painting on the easel. A teenage girl with a ruined face, and hands wrapped around her neck.

And in Blue Tears, she paints another psychic portrait, this one showing the image of her own younger sister, Maria, lost to a wall of flames.

With the help of T.J. and Dobbs, Bailiey tries to solve the mystery of each of her paintings and save the victim, without blowing her cover and letting her husband’s murderer know she’s is still alive.

Through the Canvas is a riveting psychological thriller series about an ordinary woman ripped away from her regular life and drawn into dark tales by mysterious forces she can’t explain.

Authors: Series: Genre: