Society for Paranormals: The Complete Series

It’s Jane Austen meets Lara Croft in this delightful cozy mystery romp through Victorian Africa.

Armed with Victorian etiquette, a fully loaded walking stick, and a dead husband, Miss Beatrice Knight arrives in the small colonial town of Nairobi desperate for a pot of tea and a pinch of cinnamon.

This collection brings together for the first time, all 10 books in the Society for Paranormals cozy mystery series “Society for Paranormals” series, in which a paranormal detective refuses to let danger, death, and unsolicited suitors inconvenience her in colonial Kenya. Welcome to a cozy mystery series concerning Victorian etiquette, African mythology, and the search for a perfect spot of tea.

• Miss Knight and the Ghosts of Tsavo

• Miss Knight and the Automaton’s Wife

• Miss Knight and the Mantis’ Revenge

• Miss Knight and the Fourth Mandate

• Miss Knight and the Nandi’s Curse

• Miss Knight and the Spider’s Web

• Miss Knight and the Stones of Nairobi

• Miss Knight and the Wedding Killer

• Miss Knight and the Throne of Death

• Miss Knight and the Poacher’s Catch

If you enjoy historical mysteries, adore Victorian steampunk, appreciate British humor, or would love to experience adventure in colonial Africa, download Society for Paranormals: The Complete Series to start your supernatural safari today.