Nowhere USA: The Complete Series

The sorceress of psychological suspense, Ninie Hammon, is back and at her career best with Nowhere USA: The Complete Series. This box set brings together all 7 spine-tingling books written in the world of Nowhere USA — a riveting psychological thriller series about the residents of a forgotten county that inexplicably sinks through reality to find itself in the middle of Nowhere.

When drunk teenagers add letters to the Welcome to Nower County sign, making it Welcome to NowHerE County, nobody repaints it.

Because, why bother? Everyone knows they live in the middle of nowhere.

Then a bizarre storm blows through the Appalachian Mountains, literally wiping Nowhere County off the map and triggering a series of terrifying, unexplainable events. The outside world forgets the tiny town ever existed: no help is coming, and no one can leave…

All seven books now available for the first time in one complete, thrilling boxset:

  • Jabberwock
  • Mad Dog
  • Trapped
  • The Hanging Judge
  • The Witch of Gideon
  • Blown Away
  • Nowhere People

Read the completed series today. Fans of Justified, Under The Dome, and LOST will find themselves right at home in Nowhere, USA.

Authors: Series: Genre: