No Stopping

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action.

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO SAVE SOMEONE?

Detective Mallory Black has been pushed to the edge and is taking the law into her own hand, secretly delivering justice to men who have escaped it. But she’ll have to question just how far she’s willing to go when she befriends a fellow addict at a Narcotics Anonymous meeting who is being abused.

Mal finds herself questioning her convictions over what is right and wrong and how far she is truly willing to go outside the law to save a mother and child. But is she truly different from the vigilante that she once hunted?

HOW FAR IS TOO FAR?

Vigilante Jasper Parish’s daughter begs him to walk away from his life of crime. Start over and actually enjoy his life before it’s too late. But he can’t just walk away from one last score –– exposing a network of sexual predators that spread far and wide among the elite power brokers and those who do their bidding.

But sometimes pursuing justice can have a very personal cost, and Jasper’s mission might cost him someone close.

THERE IS NO STOPPING

Both Mal and Jasper discover that when it comes to seeking justice, that sometimes there is No Stopping – but what will it cost them?

No Stopping is the fifth book in this pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.