No Return

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action.

A MISSING CHILD

Jessi Price is missing, taken in a bold ambush from a school bus in broad daylight. Instead of this being the sick work of a twisted man, the atrocities are born from a secret white slavery ring that serves the wealthy and powerful, no matter how disgusting their tastes.

And their plans for Jessi are unthinkable.

A SERIAL KILLER

Serial killer Paul Dodd is in jail awaiting trial. But soon he is visited by someone offering a chance at freedom, and the ultimate revenge. In exchange for one little favor.

A COP

Trouble has found Detective Mallory Black when her dark past catches up with her and she finds herself suspended. How can she possibly save Jessi when she can’t work the case?

A VIGILANTE

Jasper Parish knows that helping Mallory could cost him his freedom. But he had his own sins to atone for, and will stop at nothing to save Jessi … even if it costs him everything.

NOBODY IS SAFE

None of them have any idea what’s in store as the powerful organization’s tentacles wrap around them, bringing them all to the brink of No Return.

No Return is the fourth book in this pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.