No Justice

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding revenge-seeking, serial-killing action.

Where her law ends, his justice is only beginning …

Two years ago, detective Mallory Black’s world was shredded when her daughter was murdered by a serial killer with an unspeakable fetish and the truly twisted desire to carry it out.

Now the man who killed Ashley is back, and another child will die unless Mallory can save her in time.

Jasper Parish is a vigilante who punishes killers that have escaped traditional justice. Relying on the psychic visions of his daughter, he wages war from the shadows, doing what the police can’t — or won’t — do.

Two years ago, he failed to save Mallory’s daughter. Now is his chance for redemption.

Hero, killer, and vigilante are on a collision course in a world where there is no justice … unless you’re willing to risk everything in the pursuit of your own.

No Justice is the first book in this pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.