Jumper

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and WhiteSpace.

One more day in a body that doesn’t belong to me. Another day further from a life I can’t remember.

I am a Jumper. Almost every day, I wake up in a different body.

I don’t know my name, nor who or what I was before I started Jumping.

I’ve been male and female, young and old, a cop and a criminal.

With each Jump, I search for answers to what’s happening to me. With each Jump, I learn nothing.

But this Jump is different. This Jump turns deadly, and for the first time, my Jumps aren’t random.

The bodies in which I find myself all have a connection: a merciless killer who can see the real me inside the host.

And who wants me dead.

★★★★★ “Mind-boggling! I have been a huge fan of Sean and David since the beginning of their careers. This has to be one of their best…if not THE best…yet!” — Jkaustin02

★★★★★ “Jumper is an intriguing, suspenseful, and emotional story that hooks you from the first few pages and is an blending of action/sci-fi/thriller/suspense. The concept explored in this story is fantastic and the way in which Sean and Dave collaborate and plunge the reader into the world is exceptional.” — Christian Burch

★★★★★ “A fast, fun, and completely addictive read. The authors did an amazing job crafting this story, but what I absolutely loved was the emotional depth of the main character, even though he/she had no face, name or identity. I’ll be waiting impatiently for the next installment.” — Adam Bailey

★★★★★ “Absolutely loved this book. A fast-paced supernatural thriller with real heart, real human emotion, and I found myself caring for the main character and what was going on immediately.” — Dot2Trot

★★★★★ “Jumper is, by far, one of the most original and compelling beginnings to a series yet. I was hooked from beginning to end, with the end coming far too soon.” — JoniJJumper is the first book in the Karma Police series, for fans of Quantum Leap, Minority Report, and Person of Interest.