ForNevermore: Season Two

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, Karma Police, WhiteSpace, and more comes Fornevermore, a compelling and lush dark fantasy.

Noella Snow finds herself drugged and trapped in King’s Point Psychiatric Hospital unable to remember what’s come before, or who and what she really is.

Meanwhile, Dante finds himself on a mission to not only save Noella, but his entire world, against an unspeakable, seemingly unstoppable threat.

ForNevermore: Season 2 is a thrilling journey across two worlds—with more action, more secrets, and more twists than ever.

Fornevermore Season 2 is the second book in the completed Fornevermore series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve and Sarah J. Maas. Get all three books today.

Authors: Series: Genre: , ,