ForNevermore: Season One

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, Karma Police, WhiteSpace, and more comes Fornevermore, a compelling and lush dark fantasy.

What would you do if your dreams seeped into reality?

All Noella Snow ever wanted was a normal life. But in her seventeen years, she’s experienced only tragedy—the death of her mother in childbirth, then the murder of her father before her very eyes. Now she spends her days in quiet misery as a lonely outcast, harboring an unrequited crush on her best friend.

Noella’s only happiness comes in her dreams of another world, one where her father still lives and a mysterious stranger with a deadly touch protects her from the monsters of her nightmares.

But then Noella starts seeing those monsters in her waking life—begins hearing voices and witnessing gruesome murders. Fearing she’ll be sent back to the psychiatric hospital, she tries to ignore it.

Until she spots her mysterious protector, watching her from afar as he’s done in her dreams—but she’s awake.

Is Noella losing her mind, or is she linked to a hidden world, destined to be normal ForNevermore?

Fornevermore Season 1 is the first book in the complete Fornevermore series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve and Sarah J. Maas. Get all three books today.

 

Authors: Series: Genre: ,