ForNevermore: The Complete Series

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, Karma Police, WhiteSpace, and more comes Fornevermore, a compelling and lush dark fantasy.

For the first time, Fornevermore: The Complete Series brings together all three books in the Fornevermore series.

What would you do if your dreams seeped into reality?

All Noella Snow ever wanted was a normal life. But in her seventeen years, she’s experienced only tragedy—the death of her mother in childbirth, then the murder of her father before her very eyes. Now she spends her days in quiet misery as a lonely outcast, harboring an unrequited crush on her best friend.

Noella’s only happiness comes in her dreams of another world, one where her father still lives, and a mysterious stranger with a deadly touch protects her from the monsters of her nightmares.

Is Noella losing her mind, or is she linked to a hidden world, destined to be normal ForNevermore?

Fornevermore: The Complete Series brings together all 3 book in the epic Fornevermore series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve and Sarah J. Maas. Get the complete series today.