Fat Vampire: Big Fat Box Set (The Complete 6-book Series)

This collection contains ALL SIX BOOKS in the Fat Vampire series:

* Fat Vampire
* Fat Vampire 2: Tastes Like Chicken
* Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat
* Fat Vampire 4: Harder Better Fatter Stronger
* Fat Vampire 5: Fatpocalypse
* Fat Vampire 6: Survival of the Fattest


When overweight treadmill salesman Reginald Baskin finally meets a co-worker who doesn’t make fun of him, it’s just his own bad luck that tech guy Maurice turns out to be a two thousand-year-old vampire.

And when Maurice turns Reginald to save his life, it’s just Reginald’s own further bad luck that he wakes up to discover he’s become the slowest, weakest, most out-of-shape vampire ever born, doomed to “heal” to his corpulent self for all of eternity.

As Reginald struggles with the downsides of being a fat vampire — too slow to catch people to feed on, mocked by those he tries to glamour, assaulted by his intended prey and left for undead — he discovers in himself rare powers that few vampires have… and just in time too, because the Vampire Council might just want his head for being an inferior representative of their race.

Fat Vampire is the story of an unlikely hero who, after having an imperfect eternity shoved into his grease-stained hands, must learn to turn the afterlife’s lemons into tasty lemon danishes.


“Truly original and a very fun, witty take on the “done to death” vampire story.”

“If Eric Northman [from True Blood] ever gets staked, Reginald Baskin will be my new favorite vampire.”

“Got the book just before bed… Next thing I knew it was the wee hours of the night… It was impossible to put down.”

Fat Vampire is a fresh twist on the tired old undead myth by Johnny B. Truant — author of many bestselling series including Invasion, The Beam, Unicorn Western, The Dream Engine, Robot Proletariat, and more.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrPin on Pinterest