8Q36 Author Nick Thacker

Released On: June 7, 2016

Nick Thacker is a thriller author in the vein of James Rollins and Dan Brown. He’s been invited to write books in shared universes for authors such as A.G. Riddle (The Atlantis Gene). And in addition to his books, Nick is a co-host of the popular Self Publishing Answers podcast, along with Kevin Tumlinson and Justin Sloan.

So what does your writing routine look like?

  1. What’s the most effective marketing tool you’ve found?
  2. Where does podcasting fit in with your business plan?
  3. What’s you’re most important daily habit?
  4. What’s your worst daily habit?
  5. Who are your biggest influences, and why?
  6. If you could have one do-over, what would it be?
  7. What do you want your legacy to be?
  8. Where can people find your work?

Thanks everyone, and if you’d like to find MY work, you can track down all things Nich Thacker at www.nickthacker.com

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrPin on Pinterest