8 Questions with Performance Coach Victoria Labalme


By Sean Platt

Sean:  Hi there everyone and welcome to Eight Questions. Today I’m talking to Victoria Labalme. She is a performing artist and a performance coach, and I’ve never talked to a performance coach before. (If you prefer audio, you can listen to this episode on the 8 Questions Podcast) This is kind of a big deal, and […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Fantasy Author Christian Brown


By stone-admin

Kevin:  Hey everybody, thanks for tuning in to Eight Questions. I’m one of your rotating guest hosts, Kevin Tumlinson. I’m glad you could be here. And today I’m chatting with Christian Brown. He’s a best selling author of the critically acclaimed Feast of Fates, which I’ve read and enjoyed, Christian. (If you prefer audio, you […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Author Nick Thacker


By stone-admin

Kevin:  Hey everybody. Thanks for tuning into Eight Questions and I am Kevin Tumlinson. I’m happy to be here and I’m actually really thrilled to be talking to my good friend, Nick Thacker. He’s a thriller author in the vein of James Rollins and Dan Brown. And he’s been invited to write books in shared […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Automation Author Arianna Golden


By Sean Platt

Sean:  Hey everyone and welcome to Eight Questions. So today I have Arianna Golden, and I’m going to leave my first question as her intro because I don’t even know where to begin. (If you prefer audio, you can listen to this episode on the 8 Questions Podcast) Arianna is one of those people, and apparently […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Best Selling Author Austin Kleon


By David W. Wright

Welcome to Eight Questions. Today we’re talking with Austin Kleon, the New York Times Bestselling Author of Newspaper Blackout, Steal Like an Artist, Show Your Work and most recently Steal Like an Artist Journal. (If you prefer audio, you can listen to this episode on the 8 Questions Podcast) Dave:  Welcome to Eight Questions, Austin. Austin:  […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Serial Superconnector David Gonzalez


By Johnny B. Truant

Johnny:  Dave’s art is connecting people and we were connected by a mutual friend, Danny Iny, who brings somebody to dinner and it’s kind of like a potluck. You don’t know what you’re going to get. Sean, Dave Wright and I spent several hours with Dave Gonzalez and then Danny was done. Danny, who had […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Anthropology Author John L. Monk


By stone-admin

Kevin:  Thanks for tuning in for this episode of Eight Questions. This is Kevin Tumlinson, one of the rotating hosts around here. I’m having a chat today with a friend of mine, a fellow author, John L. Monk. John Monk lives in Virginia, USA, with his wife, Dorothy. A writer with a degree in cultural […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Book Marketer Jonny Andrews


By stone-admin

Kevin: Thanks for tuning in to Eight Questions. This is Kevin Tumlinson. You may know me online as the Wordslinger if you happen to listen to my podcast, but I’m glad to be a guest host on this show. Today I’m talking with Jonny Andrews, who’s the founder of Author Platform Rocket. And he helps […]

Read More »

8 Questions with Entrepreneur Clay Collins of LeadPages


By Johnny B. Truant

Today, Johnny talks with Clay Collins, co-founder of LeadPages, the largest online generation tool right now. From creativity and systems, to risk and owning up to not being good enough, they cover the gamut of what has made Clay so successful. (If you prefer audio, you can listen to this episode on the 8 Questions Podcast) […]

Read More »

8 Questions with NY Times Best Selling Author CJ Lyons


By David W. Wright

Dave:  Welcome to Eight Questions. Today we’re talking to New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons who writes Thrillers with Heart, a great friend of the podcast and glad to have you on. Thank you, CJ. (If you prefer audio, you can listen to this episode on the 8 Questions Podcast) CJ:  Thank you guys for […]

Read More »