No Escape

Detective Mallory Black is hot on the trail of a psychopath who’s streaming his murder and mayhem live, while vigilante Jasper Parish seeks his own brand of justice. Don’t miss this page-turning second installment of the No Justice series.

Perfect for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and SevenNo Justice will arrive on your Kindle automatically on November 7th if you pre-order now!

Coming November 7th!

Click here to preorder,
or sign up below to be notified as soon as it’s released!

Two free books and a reminder!

Get a reminder when No Escape is available!
You’ll also get the first two books in our bestselling Yesterday’s Gone series, absolutely free.